If you want to delete your account, log into the clickworker workplace first. Next, click on the "user settings" link. There you will find the option to delete your account.
Please note: For the next 40 days, your account will remain in status "deactivated". Only during this time, we will be able to reactivate it for you, in case you change your mind.
Once those 40 days are over, your account will be automatically deleted completely (except for some data we are legally required to keep for longer, e.g. invoices) and we are no longer able to reactivate. If you decide to come back afterwards, you need to register anew.