No. According to our general business terms every Clickworker may have only one active account. If we detect people with several accounts, we deactivate these accounts and the person will not be allowed to register with us again.
We can send you your login data in most cases. Please create a new support ticket, if you have forgotten your login data & choose the following topics:
Please make sure to provide the email address you think you have signed up with. Your full name or date of birth might be helpful for us as well, in order to locate your account.